New Committee Elected PDF Print E-mail

At the AGM on Monday 17th May a new NIAAS Committee was elected.

We would like to welcome new Committee members Jonathan Bingham, Ian McConnell and Derrick McCourt to the board. Philip Matchett has also taken up his Committee position after a year off.

Eamonn Keyes and Neil Patterson have resigned from the Committee and we would like to thank them for their work over the year and wish them both the best for the future.

Your new Committee lineup is:

Chair: Stephen Beasant
Treasurer: Ralph Gault
Secretary: Brian Stafford
Webmaster: Philip Matchett
Ordinary Members: Jonathan Bingham, Ian McConnell, Derrick McCourt



We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information